Course Dates
Menu
book now - link to course dates
Course Dates

Show in the next months in Bristol

From Days Title Location Price * Status
Mon 24 Jul 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 8 Places Available
Mon 24 Jul 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Sold Out
Tue 25 Jul 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Sold Out
Tue 25 Jul 1 Confined Space Awareness Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £100.00 Sold Out
Wed 26 Jul 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 10 Places Available
Thu 27 Jul 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 2 Places Available
Fri 28 Jul 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 8 Places Available
Fri 28 Jul 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Sold Out
Mon 31 Jul 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Sold Out
Wed 2 Aug 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 11 Places Available
Fri 4 Aug 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 7 Aug 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard with Mansafe Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £95.00 Book Now 10 Places Available
Mon 7 Aug 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 8 Aug - Wed 9 Aug 2 CITB SSSTS Course Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £295.00 Book Now 15 Places Available
Thu 10 Aug 1 Confined Space Awareness Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £100.00 Book Now 2 Places Available
Thu 10 Aug 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 6 Places Available
Fri 11 Aug 1 Abrasive Wheels Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 9 Places Available
Mon 14 Aug 1 Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £250.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Mon 14 Aug 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 15 Aug 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Tue 15 Aug 1 CITB SSSTS Refresher Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £220.00 Book Now 19 Places Available
Wed 16 Aug 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 11 Places Available
Wed 16 Aug 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Thu 17 Aug 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 18 Aug 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 21 Aug 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower (N) Cardiff £125.00 Sold Out
Tue 22 Aug 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 5 Places Available
Tue 22 Aug 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Wed 23 Aug - Thu 24 Aug 2 CITB SMSTS Refresher Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £330.00 Book Now 18 Places Available
Fri 25 Aug 1 1 Day Emergency First Aid Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £95.00 Book Now 5 Places Available
Tue 29 Aug 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Fri 1 Sep 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 4 Sep 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 4 Sep 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 3 Places Available
Tue 5 Sep - Wed 6 Sep 2 CITB SSSTS Course Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £295.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Thu 7 Sep 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 11 Places Available
Fri 8 Sep 1 Abrasive Wheels Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 11 Sep 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 12 Sep 1 CITB SSSTS Refresher Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £220.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Wed 13 Sep 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Thu 14 Sep 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 15 Sep 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 18 Sep - Fri 22 Sep 5 CITB SMSTS Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £525.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 18 Sep 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 19 Sep 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 11 Places Available
Fri 22 Sep 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 7 Places Available
Mon 25 Sep 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 25 Sep 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Wed 27 Sep 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 29 Sep 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 2 Oct 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 2 Oct 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 3 Oct - Wed 4 Oct 2 CITB SSSTS Course Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £295.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Fri 6 Oct 1 Abrasive Wheels Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 9 Oct 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard with Mansafe Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £95.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 9 Oct 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 10 Oct - Thu 12 Oct 3 3 Day First Aid at Work Bristol - Warmley - BS30 £185.00 Sold Out
Wed 11 Oct 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Thu 12 Oct 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 13 Oct 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 16 Oct 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 17 Oct 1 CITB SSSTS Refresher Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £220.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Wed 18 Oct 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 7 Places Available
Thu 19 Oct 1 Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £250.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 23 Oct 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 23 Oct 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 24 Oct 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Wed 25 Oct 1 1 Day Emergency First Aid Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £95.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Wed 25 Oct 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 27 Oct 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 30 Oct 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Thu 2 Nov 1 Abrasive Wheels Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 6 Nov 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 6 Nov 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 7 Nov 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Wed 8 Nov 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Wed 8 Nov 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 10 Nov 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 13 Nov 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 14 Nov - Wed 15 Nov 2 CITB SSSTS Course Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £295.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 20 Nov 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 7 Places Available
Mon 20 Nov 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 21 Nov - Wed 22 Nov 2 CITB SMSTS Refresher Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £330.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Wed 22 Nov 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 24 Nov 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 27 Nov 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 27 Nov 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 28 Nov 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 1 Dec 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 4 Dec 1 Safety Harness & Lanyard with Mansafe Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £95.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 4 Dec 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 5 Dec 1 Abrasive Wheels Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Wed 6 Dec 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Thu 7 Dec 1 Manual Handling Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £60.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 8 Dec 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Mon 11 Dec 1 Working at Height Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 11 Dec 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 12 Dec - Wed 13 Dec 2 CITB SSSTS Course Bristol - Fishponds BS16 £295.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Thu 14 Dec 1 Confined Space – Medium Risk Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £175.00 Book Now 7 Places Available
Fri 15 Dec 1 Ladders & Steps Training Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes £80.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Fri 15 Dec 1 1 Day Emergency First Aid Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £95.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 18 Dec 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Tue 19 Dec 1 CITB SSSTS Refresher Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £220.00 Book Now 20 Places Available
Wed 20 Dec 1 CITB 1 Day Site Safety Plus H&S Awareness Bristol HQ BS4 - St Annes - Main Training Suite £135.00 Book Now 19 Places Available
Wed 20 Dec 1 PASMA Mobile Access Tower Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £125.00 Book Now 12 Places Available
Mon 8 Jan 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available
Mon 15 Jan 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 3 Places Available
Mon 22 Jan 1 IPAF Scissor & Boom Lift – 3a & 3b Bristol - Avonmouth - BS11 £205.00 Book Now 4 Places Available

*Please note that all prices are subject to 20% VAT

We definitely have your requested course but it is just not on the website right now. Please ring Rowena on 0117 971 1892 option 1or enquire via the contact page to book now.